Careers  |  (613) 345-4092

Careers  |  (613) 345-4092

Our Staff

Kimberley Gavan

Executive Director

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 40

Fax:613-345-7469

kgavan@bdaci.com

Amanda Fenlong

Office Manager

Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext 45.

Fax: 613-345-7469

afenlong@bdaci.com

Amanda McKenzie


Crystal Dietschweiler

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone:613-345-4092 ext. 39

Cell: 613-349-2528

cdietschweiler@bdaci.com

Cassandra Hull

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 35

Cell: 613-349-2518

chull@bdaci.com

Casey Lloyd

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 38

Cell: 613-349-2531

clloyd@bdaci.com

Ella Ruth

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 32

Cell: 613-349-2478

eruth@bdaci.com

Sara McAvoy

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext: 42

Cell: 613-213-4425

smcavoy@bdaci.com

Jim Mulville

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 37

Cell:613-349-6680

jmulville@bdaci.com

Michael Stanley

Family Resource and Planning Facilitator

Telephone: 613-345-4092 ext. 34

Cell: 613-349-2519

mstanley@bdaci.com

General inquiries

Mailing Address:

2495 Parkdale Avenue, Unit #4

Brockville, ON, K6V 3H2

Telephone: 613-345-4092

Fax: 613-345-7469

bdacimembership@bdaci.com

Your Question