Contact Us

Facilitation Team

Crystal Dietschweiler
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 39
Cell: 613-349-2528
cdietschweiler@bdaci.com

Hector Hernandez
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 38
Cell: 613-349-2478
hhernandez@bdaci.com

Sara McAvoy
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext: 42
Cell: 613-213-4425
smcavoy@bdaci.com

Jessica Parkinson
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 32
Cell: 613-349-6680
jparkinson@bdaci.com

Amanda Ruttan
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 37
Cell: 613-349-2531
aruttan@bdaci.com

Kayla Sheehan
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 31
Cell: 613-349-2531
ksheehan@bdaci.com

Kathy Senneker
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 36
Cell: 613- 349- 2518
ksenneker@bdaci.com

Adam Pratt
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 34
Cell: 613- 349- 2519
apratt@bdaci.com

Brad Dowdall
Telephone: 613-345-4092 Ext. 35
Cell: 613- 349- 2532
bdowdall@bdaci.com

 

Amanda Fenlong
Office Administrator
Telephone: 613 345 4092 ext. 40
Fax: 613-345-7469
afenlong@bdaci.com

Sue Talmey
Finance Director 
finance@bdaci.com

Wendy Moss
Payroll Coordinator
payroll@bdaci.com

Jennifer Collins
Support Worker Invoicing
supporterinvoice@bdaci.com

Questions? Ask us